Contacts

Michael Bomengo
General Manager
Email: mtbomengo@northhillscc.com
Phone: 516-627-9100


Charles Giardina
Clubhouse Manager
Email: cgiardina@northhillscc.com
Phone: 516-627-9100


Barbara Janosick
Assistant Manager
Email: bjanosick@northhillscc.com
Phone: 516-627-9100


Karem McWilliam
Controller
Email: karem@northhillscc.com
Phone: 516-627-9100


General Information
Email: info@northhillscc.com


Andrew T. Krug
Executive Chef
Email: akrug@northhillscc.com
Phone: 516-627-9100


Mike Caporale
Golf Pro
Email: golfshop@northhillscc.com
Phone: 516-627-9100


Darrel Bielawski
Tennis Pro
Email: tennis@northhillscc.com
Phone: 516-627-9100


Paul Blake
Pool Director
Email: pool@northhillscc.com
Phone: 516-627-9100


Timothy Benedict
Greens Superintendent
Email: tbenedict@northhillscc.com
Phone: 516-627-9100