CONTACT US

For Membership Information Contact
General Manager: Michael Bomengo
mtbomengo@northhillscc.com
Ph. 516-627-9100
Clubhouse Manager: Charles Giardina
cgiardina@northhillscc.com
Ph. 516-627-9100
Assistant Manager: Barbara Janosick
bjanosick@northhillscc.com
Ph. 516-627-9100
Controller: Karem McWilliam
karem@northhillscc.com
Ph. 516-627-9100
Pro Shop: Mike Caporale
golfshop@northhillscc.com
Ph. 516-627-9100
Tennis: Darrel Biewlawski
tennis@northhillscc.com
Ph. 516-627-9100
Pool: Paul Blake
pool@northhillscc.com
Ph. 516-627-9100
Greens Superintendent: Timothy Benedict
tbenedict@northhillscc.com
Ph. 516-627-9100
General Information:
info@northhillscc.com